About us

Elegant solutions, fast execution and reliable results
The company started operating in 2004, specialising from the very start exclusively in brokerage and solutions in commercial property area.
SMART - Formula
Over years I have assembled a team with whom I am able to solve the most challenging tasks and quickly carry out the most original ideas. At times the results of our work exceed our clients’ expectations. And for me that is the best possible feedback.
Evgeny Shikhman
Owner of Silver Fox, Chairman of the board
Smart property
Every property made available by Silver Fox is thoroughly examined. We know how to anticipate and evaluate potential risks, expected profitability and further development potential. And when we need additional specialist expertise, we bring it in. You can focus on your business, while we are handling properties.
Smart people
We know that working with commercial properties is not for everybody. The field demands dedication, great attention to detail, a deep understanding of many business sectors, high levels of professionalism and a determination to achieve. This is precisely what Silver Fox’s team is about. This is what our clients appreciate about us.
Smart approach
We know that a deep understanding of your goals and selection of properties is only the tip of the iceberg. Investment solutions consist of a whole spectrum of challenges. Anticipating and executing the complete range of tasks needed for a property deal demands patience, a vision and many years of experience. This is what our clients come to us for.
Smart results
We build long-term relationships with both investors and property owners, approaching each deal individually. For the final result to be a deal which will satisfy you — this is what we work to achieve. Our reputation on the market is confirmed by numerous recommendations from our clients.
Ask a Silver Fox specialist a question regarding the purchase or sale of commercial properties
Our specialist will contact you
Our services
Buyers
We unlock the potential of commercial properties. You reach your investment goals.
Purchase of income-producing properties is a traditional form of the capital protection-oriented and long-term growth investments. Whereas investment in development projects offer a high potential margin.
Read more
Property Owners
Silver Fox's wealth of experience is your guarantee of our professional approach in working with your property.
Working with a wide network of potential buyers, we will sell your property if it is marketable under the current conditions. We guarantee a tailored expert approach to analysis and readying your property for sale. Our patience and wide experience of negotiations is what property owners especially value when working with Silver Fox.
Read more

О компании

Изящные решения, быстрое исполнение, гарантированный результат
Компания начала свою работу в 2004 году, с самого начала специализируясь исключительно на продажах и решениях в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
SMART - формула
За годы работы я собрал коллектив, с которым можно оперативно решать нестандартные задачи и быстро реализовывать оригинальные идеи, результаты от которых иногда превышают ожидания наших клиентов. Для меня это лучшая отдача.
Евгений Шихман
Основатель Silver Fox, председатель правления
Smart property
Каждое предложение Silver Fox детально проработано. Мы умеем заранее оценить возможные риски, ожидаемую доходность и дальнейший потенциал развития. И, если нашей экспертизы недостаточно, привлекаем для этого необходимых профессионалов. Вы можете сосредоточиться на своем бизнесе, пока мы занимаемся недвижимостью.
Smart people
Мы убеждены в том, что работать с коммерческой недвижимостью может далеко не каждый. Эта сфера требует увлечённости, огромного внимания к деталям, глубокого понимания разных областей бизнеса, высокого профессионализма и железной воли к победе. Именно такова команда Silver Fox. Именно за это нас ценят клиенты.
Smart approach
Мы знаем, что понимание ваших целей и подбор объекта — только верхушка айсберга. Инвестиционные решения включают в себя целый ряд задач. И выстраивание полноценного комплекса решений для сделки требует дальновидности, терпения и многолетнего опыта работы. Это то, за чем к нам приходят клиенты.
Smart results
Мы строим долгосрочные отношения с покупателями и продавцами, индивидуально работая с каждым запросом. Итог сделки, которым вы остались бы довольны — это то, к чему мы стремимся. Наша репутация на рынке подтверждается многочисленными рекомендациями наших клиентов.
Задайте вопрос специалисту Silver Fox о покупке или продаже коммерческой недвижимости в Латвии
Специалист Silver Fox свяжется с Вами
Наши услуги
Покупателям
Мы раскрываем потенциал коммерческой недвижимости. Вы — достигаете своих целей.
Инвестиции в доходную недвижимость — традиционный инструмент для сохранности и долгосрочного прироста капитала. Вложения в проекты девелопмента — один из наиболее эффективных путей получения высокого дохода.
Подробнее
Продавцам
Богатый опыт — гарантия профессионального подхода в работе с вашим объектом.
Работая с широкой сетью потенциальных клиентов, мы продадим ваш объект, если он продаваем в сегодняшних условиях рынка. Мы гарантируем профессиональный подход к анализу и подготовке объекта к продаже. Терпение и большой опыт ведения переговоров — вот что особенно ценят владельцы объектов в работе с Silver Fox.
Подробнее